TRANSIT CC-CA 2021

TECHNOLOGIE

CAMIONS DE TRAVAIL CONSTRUITS SUR LA ROBUSTESSE ET LA TECHNOLOGIE

Le modèle Transit tronqué et châssis-cabine est un dur de dur® . Dans le monde des véhicules commerciaux, sa réputation de robustesse et de fiabilité exceptionnelles s’est établie au fil de décennies de solides performances techniques. Ford Transit bénéficie des avancées majeures en matière de technologies de guidage routier, avec des fonctionnalités offrant une plus grande confiance au conducteur.

 

Modèle des É.-U. présenté.

Intérieur du Ford Transit à châssis-cabine tronqué 2021

TECHNOLOGIE FORD CO-PILOT360  

Les modèles Transit 2021 sont équipés de la technologie Ford Co-Pilot360 de série qui peut vous aider à naviguer en toute confiance sur nos routes et autoroutes de plus en plus encombrées.10 Les fonctions incluses sont le freinage d’urgence automatique (AEB)118 , le système de suivi de voie10 , 138 , les phares avec feux de route automatiques10 et le freinage après collision10 .
Illustration démontrant le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif sur le Ford Transit 2021 à châssis-cabine tronqué

RÉGULATEUR DE VITESSE ADAPTATIF

Le régulateur de vitesse adaptatif en option utilise une technologie avancée de radar et de caméra10  qui vous permet de régler une vitesse de croisière et la distance avec le véhicule devant vous. Lorsque la circulation ralentit, vous ralentissez automatiquement aussi; dès que la circulation reprend son allure, vous reprenez la vitesse et la distance préréglées.
Modèle des É.-U. présenté.

Phares activés par les essuie-glaces

Phares activés par les essuie-glace en option10  peuvent être très utiles lorsque vous conduisez dans des conditions défavorables. Lorsque vous activez les essuie-glaces, les phares s’allument automatiquement augmentant votre visibilité et alerte les automobilistes se déplaçant en sens inverse.
Image de près des phares du Ford Transit 2021

2020 TRANSIT CC-CA

TECHNOLOGY

WORK TRUCKS BUILT ON TOUGHNESS AND TECHNOLOGY

The Transit Cutaway and Chassis Cab are Built Ford Tough® . In the world of commercial vehicles, its reputation for outstanding strength and dependability has been established over decades of solid engineering performance. And now, Ford Transit takes major advances in driver-assist technologies, with features providing driving confidence.
U.S. Model Shown.
2020 Ford Transit Chassis Cab Cutaway interior

FORD CO-PILOT360  TECHNOLOGY

2020 Transit models now come with Ford Co-Pilot360 Technologies that can help you navigate our increasingly crowded roads and highways with confidence.10  Available driver-assist features included are Pre-Collision Assist with Automatic Emergency Braking (AEB)118 , BLIS® (Blind Spot Information System), Lane-Keeping System10 , 138  and Auto High-Beam Headlamps.10
Graphic demonstrating Adaptive Cruise Control on the 2020 Ford Transit Chassis Cab Cutaway

ADAPTIVE CRUISE CONTROL

Available Adaptive Cruise Control (ACC)10  goes beyond the capability of conventional cruise control, employing both radar and camera technology. ACC lets you set a cruising speed and distance from the vehicle in front of you, an especially helpful feature in slow traffic conditions.10  When traffic ahead slows down, you automatically do too; when traffic picks back up, you can resume your preset speed and distance.174
U.S. Model Shown.

WIPER-ACTIVATED HEADLAMPS

Available Wiper-Activated Headlamps10  can be very helpful when you’re driving in inclement conditions. When you turn on the windshield wipers, the headlamps automatically turn on, increasing visibility for you and alerting oncoming motorists. Available on the Transit Cutaway.
2020 Ford Transit Cutaway on a dirt road near a lake

FRONT AND REAR SPLIT-VIEW CAMERAS

Enjoy another of the many available smart technologies engineered to enhance your confidence on the road. At slow speeds and using multiple camera views, including a camera in the rear of the vehicle, you can see around the entire vehicle thanks to the available 180-degree camera tucked into the grille.10
U.S. Model Shown
Split screen image of the front and rear cameras on the 2020 Ford Transit